Sandara Park

Sandara Park.

sandaraparkcoll2

She prefers to be called Dara of 2NE1. I could have posted a longer and much detailed article about her but I feel that it would take too long to make a proper one. I have so much to say about her but I simply do not know where to start and I know for sure I would have the hard time to end it. So, I opted to just make a collage of some of my favorite photos of her I found online.  If you want to know why this girl is so loved and why she is one of my favorite people you can go and read more about her on this site.

Leave a Reply

