Caught The Bug Again

000-writing1

cr: pixabay

Blogging was my way of life many years ago. I write mostly about my favorite dramas, got my own domain but then when I did not find any interesting dramas I stopped writing. This morning I watched a documentary/variety show from South Korea and one of their guests was a power blogger. I was so envious that I thought of blogging again. She seemed to enjoy what she is doing immensely just like what I was before. I realized that I should have blogged about anything under the sun and not just about my favorite dramas.  I may not have thousands of visitors each day but my blog back then got a total of more than a million visitors before I finally closed it down. So here I am trying to get back on it again.

I am not sure if I’ll get the same views again but I’ll just give it a try and just enjoy writing again. Hello everyone, this is Danick Appler signing on. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

